Kudos Indore Police!

I was searching for Passport related information, and suddenly out of nowhere Indore Police’s website popped up.

I must say I never thought Indore Police could do this, I mean how cool it is for Indore Police to have a website. I know most city police now have website, but being born and brought up in Indore somehow I could never imagine Indore Police having such a cool website.

And the best part is it is up to date, with daily situation report for today already uploaded, all questions/queries answered.

My heartiest congratulations to Indore Police, keep going guys.

P.S: The website is designed by an Indore based company called ‘luutaa’ , I must say that their portfolio look impressive.

Links: Indore Police Website , Luutaa

2 thoughts on “Kudos Indore Police!

    1. bravo yea indeed… and it seems THE SUDA really got bored of everything else in the world and had some time to browse through this humble soul’s blog. Appreciate it dude!!!🙂

Leave a Reply

