Shoaib Malik’s Press Conference

Shoaib Malik just had a press conference for clearing the allegations against him.
Here is an excerpt from it

Press: Sir, are you married to Ayesha/Maha Siddiqui?
Shoaib: It’s a legal matter, I cannot answer, and my lawyer will answer.

Press: Have you met Ayesha after coming to Hyderabad?
Shoaib: It’s a legal matter, I cannot answer, and my lawyer will answer.

Press: What have you to say against the allegations put by Siddiqui family?
Shoaib: I have put everything in this paper, apart from that I have nothing to say, it’s a legal matter, I cannot answer, my lawyer will answer.

Press: When did you come to Hyd?
Shoaib: I am here for my marriage, it will happen on 15th, rest is in paper, and apart from that I have nothing to say, it’s a legal matter, I cannot answer, and my lawyer will answer.

Press: Are you enjoying your stay here?
Shoaib: I am here for my marriage, it will happen on 15th, rest is in paper, and apart from that I have nothing to say, it’s a legal matter, I cannot answer, and my lawyer will answer.

Press: Where are going for your honeymoon?
Shoaib: It’s a legal matter, I cannot answer, and my lawyer will answer.

Press: Who proposed first? You or Sania?
Shoaib: It’s a legal matter, I cannot answer, and my lawyer will answer.

Press: What about your ban? Are you appealing against it?
Shoaib: I am here for my marriage. It is in 15th?

Press: Where are you buying your clothes from?
Shoaib: It’s a legal matter, I cannot answer, and my lawyer will answer.

Press: Blah Blah Blah
Shoaib: It’s a legal matter, I cannot answer, and my lawyer will answer. Rest is in this paper.

Press: Who will be visiting from your family?
Shoaib: It’s a legal matter, I cannot answer, and my lawyer will answer.

Press: Bye Bye Shoaib
Shoaib: No byes, I am here for my marriage, it is on 15th.

Press: Anything else from you?
Shoaib: It’s a legal matter, I cannot answer, and my lawyer will answer. Rest is in this paper.

2 thoughts on “Shoaib Malik’s Press Conference

Leave a Reply

