Quirked

Mahak tagged me with the quirky tag🙂 wherein I have to post 6 quirky things about me. So here it goes…

1. We were having some fun activities going on in our office during a client’s visit, there were some games to be played and won. During the prize distribution ceremony, everyone was clapping hard after each name announced. After the last prize distribution, the anchor announced now we can break for some snacks, and intelligent me clapped hard and shouted “yipeeee” all alone. Everyone was staring at me🙂 and I didn’t even feel stupid doing it.🙂

2. Once I felt as If I was possessed by someone, and was behaving as Urmila did in Bhooth, at the same time, I was able to see through the wall.

3.  I was driving a cycle with my friend as a pillion rider, I started driving very fast and then jumped of from the cycle, my poor friend sitting on the carrier without any control of the situation had a horrible time.

4. I love eating out, and once while in college I didn’t inform my mom that I was eating out, when I returned my mom shouted that now the food prepared for you will be wasted, I felt bad, not for the food getting wasted, but for my mom shouting on me, and in anger I ate 24 chapatti’s, my mom had to prepare more of them as no one had their dinner till then.

5. There was a phase in my life when I use to bang my head on the wall, punch the wall, and once I even twisted a steel jug with bare hands in anger.

6. I slept at my desk during office hours, only to realize my colleagues taking my picture and emailing it around🙂🙂🙂

I will tag Reema ,Dinesh Babu , Sahaja and Odzer.

P.S: Above mentioned are 6 of quirky things I did, there are many quirkier and quirkiest things I have done, which I cannot publish🙂🙂

 

7 thoughts on “Quirked

  1. I will do the tag. OMG! u had some anger!! and seeing thru walls? did u really do that?

    Sharad: Generally you will find me laughing(not smiling) to an extent people get irritated, but yes sometimes the angry Sharad comes to live🙂, and believe it or not I did see through the wall.🙂

  2. 😯 at point 2!😆 ROFL at point 3!
    and OMG at the others! The word “Quirky” was invented after you were born!😛

    Sharad: hehehe🙂🙂 I guess it was re-invented after I was born😛

  3. ha ha … interesting quirky stuff steel bender! I will try to do the tag soon, thanks for tagging.

    Sharad: Steel Bender?? was that a compliment??😆 looking forward for the tag.

  4. I gladly accept, I shall post it tomorrow as I have already written today’s post. That is why you need to get in to a fight instead of punching walls. Sometimes its nice to just beat someone up or get beaten up a bit🙂

    Oh my god you ate 24! I can hardly go beyond 4. Anyway nice to ready such a quirky post.

    Sharad: heheh you are back to violence🙂 dude.. I had beaten people and bot beaten up too and that too in a very filmy style…🙂 but still there is a different joy in punching walls🙂

  5. possesed by someone :O….kool yaar….its really quirky🙂

    Thanks for tagging :)….shall soon post one😀

    Sharad: waiting for u to complete the tag🙂

  6. at point 2 — it was quirky for u, for me it was one of the most

    horrifying incidents, imagine at 3 in night, u getting possesed

    by someone and the poor me shouting for help.

    Sharad: I know I know🙂 I know what all you have to go through cuz of me🙂🙂

  7. the first point made me laugh out because I too caught in that situations. And eating 24 chappathi’s I can’t dream off dude🙂

    Sharad: Welcome to the blog “kanagarajonline” keep visiting.🙂

Leave a Reply

