Love Tagged!!

I got tagged for the first time in blogosphere. Thanks Mahak for tagging me.

The tag comes with the following rules:-

RULE #1 People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves.

RULE #2 Tag 6 people to do this quiz and they cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by, cannot tag the person whom they were tagged by, and must continue this game by sending it to other people.

1. If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?

I will go crazy, I cannot stand infidelity. I guess I will go mad and spend rest of my life in some asylum, but will wish for her happiness.

2. if you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?

I have so many vivid dreams, the one dream I want to come true will be to get interviewed on Television and million people watching it.

3. What is your idea of a perfect date?

Meeting for a morning walk, going to beach to see sun rise, having a breakfast at some lovely restaurant, coming back home, having a tea and reading newspaper together, going out for lunch, watching a romantic movie, in the evening going for a walk hands in hand on a white sandy beach, eating pani puri, have a candle light dinner, stroll to home, dance together on some light romantic music, sit on the terrace watching moons and stars… very close to a perfect date…

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?

I will build a dream home, which will have a swimming pool, a sports area comprising of a snooker table, a TT table, a squash room. An entertainment room with latest home theatre. A music room which will have all my favorite music and no disturbance from outside world. A world class library…I will go on a leisure world trip with my family. I will buy few industries, and if something is left, I will invest it wisely.

5. Will you fall in love with your best friend?

hmmmm I guess I would

6. Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?

Being loved by someone crazily, whom you love madly.

7. How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?

One life is not enough.

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?

I cannot say quiet, I will go and tell her, and then try to forget.

9. If you like to act with someone, who will it be? Your gf/bf or an actress/actor?

I act with my wife daily…so I will like to act with an actress of my choice.

10. What’s your favorite love quote?

True love is never one sided – I quoted it🙂

11. How would you see yourself in ten years’ time?

Listening to MD.Rafi in my dream home.

12. What’s your fear?

My wife asking me to own a pet.

13. What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

A beautiful brainy girl.

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

I am already married🙂 and I will be rich very soon.

15. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?

Yawwwwn

16. Would you give all in a relationship?

I have…

17. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?
 I wish I could… or I guess one who picks me.

18. Would you forgive and forget, no matter how horrible a thing that special someone has done?

Yes.

19. If you get to go back in time and fall in love all over again, would it still be with the same person?

Absolutely.

20. List 5 people to tag:(List 6 people to tag)

Nita, Amruta, Bhushan, Karan, Sayli

9 thoughts on “Love Tagged!!

  1. For your perfect date … you will have to go back to Chennai😀 …. How will find a beach in Pune or Indore???😉😉

    Sharad: For a perfect date I am ready to move to any place on coast… brazil sounds good.

  2. That’s a really cute tag Sharad, thanks for tagging me. I am at heart a hopeless romantic and will love to do this tag. Probably on saturday though.
    Thanks again!

    Sharad:🙂 Will enjoy reading ur answers🙂

  3. Now I am feeling sleepy after commenting 3 posts in row. They are not boring, but I am lazy😀
    nice answers BTW!

    Sharad:hehehehe I too find myself in your situation a lot of times.. and to be honest,sometimes I do feel sleepy…

  4. i hope 10 years from now, u still remain the same lazy guy that u are now so that u ask me to press the button of ur remote in ur dream home while listening to rafi’s song.

    my dream is to be the (spoilt by love) younger brother of a billion dollar guy.

    Sharad: Ahh… tats like my younger brother..🙂

Leave a Reply

