Popularity

My blog is gaining popularity day by day.The visits have increased considerably.

I even made it to be the first result in google when you search “Shahrukh mera Kutta hai” .(It no longer comes, but it came)

 first-result-in-google

Thanks to all of you who have helped me in the cause.

I am getting lots and lots of email , as I have not updated it in last few days.

I am actually tired, I was travelling for few days, but I will make sure all your wait is worthwhile.

Please be patient and keep visiting.

One thought on “Popularity

Leave a Reply

