Promise

When I started the blog I promised myself that I will post something daily, what I didn’t know was, how difficult it could prove to keep up the promise, in the busy schedule of mine.

I thought I would write about my experiences in Chennai, or in Pune, or about Pune autos (Rickshaw’s), cricket…Pune mirror or the diet plan I followed last week to lose some weight.

I wrote few lines on all the topics listed above, but couldn’t write enough to publish.

I am in holiday mood as I am going on leave for 4 days (there will be no blogging during this period.)

I promise again to write on all the topics above once I return.

Leave a Reply

